Executive Board

Montgomery County Association of Teachers of Foreign Languages 

Executive Board   2015-2017

MCATFL Officers Term: 2015-2017

President: Nary Smith (LaSalle College High School)

Vice President: Brooke Kenna (The Haverford School)

Recording Secretary: Andy Baker (North Penn HS)

Corresponding Secretary:  Diane Brant (Wissahickon HS)

Treasurer/Membership Richard Detwiler (Jenkintown HS)

MCATFL Executive Board Members

Term 2015 – 2016     

Patty D’Annunzio (Plymouth-Whitemarsh HS)

Susan Zeager (Emerita: Wissahickon Middle School)     

Emily Wagner (Chestnut Hill College)

Term: 2015 – 2017

Rebecca Beemer (Souderton HS)

Danielle David (Friends Central School) 

Marisa McAuliffe (Germantown Academy)     

Jennifer Sharp (Upper Merion HS)

Act 48 Administrator: Dick Detwiler

Button Machine Contact: Dick Detwiler

Certificate Coordinator: Rebecca Beemer

2015 Fall Conference Coordinator: Diane Brant

Oral Proficiency Contest Coordinator: Patty D'Annunzio

2016 Spring Conference Coordinator: Nary Smith

Website coordinator: Dick Detwiler

Executive Board Meeting Dates:

         September 8 – Rebecca beverages, Patty snacks

October 13

November 10

December 8

January 12

February 9

March 8

April 12

May 10

June 14